ملف الشركة

ملكنا

شركة

10
11
12

شركة Shanghai Hoyia Textile Co.، Ltd.

شنغهاي Hoyia المنسوجات المحدودة.يقع مقرها في شنغهاي ، الصين.نحن نجمع بين البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والتجارة معًا لتقديم خيوط فاخرة محبوكة متوسطة إلى عالية الجودة.كل عام ، نذهب إلى معارض مختلفة في الداخل والخارج وامتلاك العديد من العملاء من أفضل العلامات التجارية.نحن نفخر بنظام إدارة الجودة الكامل والعلمي (QMS) ، وقدراتنا التكنولوجية والبحث والتطوير القوية.نحن نجعل جودة المنتج على رأس أولوياتنا ، بالإضافة إلى تلبية متطلبات العملاء وتحليل اتجاهات السوق ، مع التركيز بشكل أكبر على البحث والتطوير في المنتجات الجديدة ، مما يؤدي إلى قيادة سوق الغزل الفاخرة.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي جميع أنواع الخيوط الفاخرة الجديدة مثل غزل القيلولة ، خيوط الغزل ، غزل الريش ، غزل الشريط ، غزل الرش ، غزل أيسلندا ، غزل البطن الكبير ، غزل حريش ، غزل تموج ، غزل بينغ بونغ ، غزل فانوس وفضاء مصبوغ الغزل ، وهو مزيج مبتكر من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الخام مثل القطن ، والقنب ، والحرير ، والصوف ، والأكريليك ، والبوليستر ، والفيسكوز ، والشينلون ، والنايلون.يتم تطبيق جميع منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في صناعات الحياكة والمنسوجات المنزلية التي تصنع السترات والقفازات والأوشحة والقبعات والشالات وما إلى ذلك ، ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا والعديد من الأجزاء الأخرى من العالم.

بهدف "عدم ادخار أي جهد لتلبية طلبات العملاء" ، نهدف إلى دمج جميع موارد الصناعة لتقديم منتجات ممتازة وأفضل الخدمات للعملاء.نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم من أجل مستقبل باهر.

لدى شركتنا مهندسين محترفين وموظفين تقنيين للإجابة على أسئلتك حول مشاكل الصيانة ، وبعض الأعطال الشائعة.ضمان جودة منتجاتنا ، تنازلات الأسعار ، أي أسئلة حول المنتجات ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
تعد جودة منتجاتنا أحد الاهتمامات الرئيسية وقد تم إنتاجها لتلبية معايير العملاء.تعتبر "خدمات العملاء وعلاقاتهم" مجالًا مهمًا آخر نفهم أن التواصل الجيد والعلاقات مع عملائنا هي القوة الأكثر أهمية لتشغيلها كعمل تجاري طويل الأجل.

نحن نهتم بكل خطوات خدماتنا ، من اختيار المصنع ، وتطوير وتصميم المنتج ، والتفاوض على الأسعار ، والتفتيش ، والشحن إلى ما بعد البيع.لقد قمنا بتطبيق نظام صارم وكامل لمراقبة الجودة ، والذي يضمن أن كل منتج يمكنه تلبية متطلبات الجودة للعملاء.الى جانب ذلك ، تم فحص جميع منتجاتنا بدقة قبل الشحن.نجاحك هو مجدنا: هدفنا هو مساعدة العملاء على تحقيق أهدافهم.نحن نبذل جهودًا كبيرة لتحقيق هذا الوضع المربح للجانبين ونرحب بكم بصدق للانضمام إلينا.

متجر رسم العرض

4
5
2
3
1
6

كل ما تريد معرفته عنا

company profile

OUR

COMPANY

10
11
12

Shanghai Hoyia Textile Co., Ltd.

Shanghai Hoyia Textile Co.,Ltd. is based in Shanghai, China. We combine R&D, production, sales and trading together to offer mid to high-end knitted fancy yarns. Every year, we go to different exhibitions at home and abroad owning numerous customers from top brands. We take pride in our complete and scientific quality management system(QMS), strong technological and R&D capabilities.  We make product quality our first priority, as well as meeting customer demands and analyzing market trends, focusing more on the new product research and development, leading the fancy yarn market.

Our major products are all kinds of new fancy yarns such as napping yarn, loop yarn ,feather yarn, tape yarn, spray yarn, Iceland yarn, big belly yarn, centipede yarn, ripple yarn, ping-pong yarn, lantern yarn and space dyed yarn, which is an ingenious combination of a variety of raw materials such as cotton, hemp, silk, wool, acrylic, polyester, viscose, chinlon, and nylon. All our products are widely applied in knitting and home textile industries making sweaters, gloves, scarfs, hats and shawls, etc., Our products are exported to the US., Europe, Japan, South Korea, Southeast Asia, and many other parts of the world.

With the goal of "spare no pains to meet customer demands", we aim at integrating all the resources of the industry to offer excellent products and best services to the customers. We are looking forward to cooperating with you for a brilliant future.

Our Company has professional engineers and technical staff to answer your questions about maintenance problems, some common failure. Our product quality assurance, price concessions, any questions about the products, Please feel free to contact us.
Our product quality is one of the major concerns and has been produced to meet the customer's standards. "Customer services and relationship" is another important area which we understand good communication and relationships with our customers is the most significant power to run it as a long term business.

We care about every steps of our services, from factory selection, product development & design, price negotiation, inspection, shipping to aftermarket. We have implemented a strict and complete quality control system, which ensures that each product can meet quality requirements of customers. Besides, all of our products have been strictly inspected before shipment. Your Success, Our Glory: Our aim is to help customers realize their goals. We are making great efforts to achieve this win-win situation and sincerely welcome you to join us.

Shop Drawing Display

4
5
2
3
1
6

Everything You Wanna Know About Us